//
you're reading...
AotY, List

Albums PunkYou kinda gave a shit about

30. Carcass – Surgical Steel

29. Reggie And The Full Effect – No Country For Old Musicians

28. We Butter The Bread With Butter – Goldkinder

27. The Saddest Landscape – Exit Wounded (EP)

26. Rescuer – With Time Comes The Comfort

25. Comadre – Comadre (R.I.P.)

24. Senses Fail – Renacer

23. Silverstein – This Is How The Wind Shifts

22. Shai Hulud – Reach Beyond The Sun

21. HRVRD – From The Birds Cage

20. Touché Amoré / Pianos Become The Teeth – Split

19. Vanna – The Few And The Far Between

18. And So I Watch You From Afar – All Hail Bright Futures

17. The Black Dahlia Murder – Everblack

16. August Burns Red – Rescue And Restore

15. Norma Jean – Wrongdoers

14. Modern Life Is War – Fever Hunting

13. God Is An Astronaut – Origins

12. Russian Circles – Memorial

11. Drug Church – Paul Walker

10. Defeater – Letters Home

9. The Dear Hunter – Migrant

8. Sigur Rós – Kveikur

7. Boysetsfire – While A Nation Sleeps

6. Coheed & Cambria – The Afterman: Descension

5. State Faults – Resonate/Desperate

4. Balance & Composure – The Things We Think We’re Missing

3. The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die – Whenever, If Ever

2. Touché Amoré – Is Survived By

1. Old Gray – An Autobiography

About Neesh

I'm a quiet girl. and I like cheeeeese. I'm taking life one day at a time, but I know that I want to help my fellow artists bring the magic from their dreams to life as well as provide our children with hope and love. I'm a huge fan of unadulterated self-expression and am a bit of an unorthodox artist myself. I do what I do to allow gifted artists to focus on their craft. As long as I have a pen & paper, am surrounded by love, and have access to forward-moving music at my fingertips... I'm content with paving my own path. I follow my heart with hopes it will lead me down the appropriate path. I live and I learn. I'm Neesh. What up? \m/ Oh! I host a weekly radio show/podcast on Radio Xenu! http://neeshcast.com for all the info and past episodes <3

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Categories

